Avicii を含むリミックスアルバム。

 ・ amazon : Avicii Presents Strictly Miami (2011)

1. Dennis Ferrer ‘Sinfonia Della Notte’ (John Dahlback Remix)
2. John Dahlbäck feat. Andy P ‘Love Inside’ (Extended Mix)
3. Kohlbecker & Eilmes ‘Tabasco’ (Moguai Remix)
4. Barbara Tucker ‘I Get Lifted’ (David Tort Vocal Mix)
5. Leventina ‘Nightshift’ (Prok & Fitch Endless Summer Remix)
6. Yasmeen ‘Gone’ (Alias Rhythm Dub)
7. Armand Van Helden ‘Witch Doktor’ (Eddie Thoneick Remix)
8. Richard Grey vs Erick Morillo & Jose Nunez feat. Shawnee Taylor ‘Life goes On’ (Life Goes On 2009)
9. Live Element ‘Be Free’ (Original Vocal)
10. Quentin Harris & Inaya Day ‘Do The Right Thing’ (Extended Mix)
11. Bob Sinclar & Dirty South ‘The Russian March’ (Original Mix)

1. Thomas Gold ‘Agora’ (Original Mix)
2. Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick feat. Shawnee Taylor ‘Live Your Life’ (Eddie Thoneick Dub)
3. Jose Nunez feat. Shawnee Taylor ‘Yesterday’ (Original Mix)
4. Chris Lake & Lys ‘Cross the Line’ (Main Club Mix)
5. Dennis Ferrer ‘Hey Hey’ (DF’s Attention Vocal Mix)
6. Avicii ‘Sweet Dreams’ (Avicii Swede Dreams Mix)
7. Moguai ‘Oyster’ (Michael Woods Remix)
8. Prok & Fitch ‘Naga’ (Original Mix)
9. Bad Boy Bill ‘Got That Feeling’ (Laidback Luke Remix)
10. Tim Berg ‘Bromance’ (Avicii’s Arena Mix)
11. Bob Sinclar feat. Vybrate & Queen Ifrica & Makedah ‘New New New’ (Avicii Meets Yellow Remix)